Chrono Trigger DS – NDS – Cheat codes, Guides

Lost Sanctum

Lost Sanctum It is one of the new duids to the version of the game for Nintendo DS. To unlock it, you must previously unlock the Dark prophecy In the year 12.000 a. C. He Lost Sanctum will appear in the year 65.000 a. C, and in some places in 600 D. C.

New dungeon: dimensional vertex

This new dungeon has three parts, and can only be unlocked if the whole game overcomes The voice .

To unlock this new game mode, overcome The voice and get any of the twelve original finals.


Infinite force capsules

When you are in the Dark prophecy , You will pass near a Blubber Hulk (That, at first, it looks like a tornado on earth). Approach her, and make Ayla Use Charm To give you a force capsule. Leave the screen and return again through the same door through which you entered. Repeat as many times as you want.

Infinite protection

You see Guard Forest In the year 600 D. C. Once inside, take the first to the right and go up the road located at the upper end. While you are in a clear little one, you will see a shrub up to the left. Approach to the bush and this will begin to move. Squeeze TO And a monster will appear before your noses, leaving protection and fleeing in a hurry. Take protection, then leave the forest. Re -enter him and repeat the whole process all the times you want.

End of the game

Finals Requirements
Final 1: “Beyond Time” Beat Lavos after reliving Chrono in Death Peak
Final 2: “Meeting” Buy Lavos with dead Chrono
Final 3: “The Dream Project” Buy Lavos at Ocean Palace or immediately after starting a New Game+
Final 4: “The Successor of Guard” Expires Lavos after saving Leene and Marle, but before visiting the end of the times
Final 5. “Good Night” Expires Lavos after visiting the end of the times, but before returning to the Middle Ages
Final 6: “The Legendary Hero” Expires Lavos after reaching the Middle Ages, but before obtaining the hero’s badge
Final 7: “The Unknown Past” Win Lavos after obtaining the hero’s badge, but before the door key is stolen
Final 8: “People of the Times” He beats Lavos after recovering the door key, but before giving Frog Masamune
Final 9: “The Oath” Expires Lavos after giving Frog Masamune, but before fighting Magus
Final 10: “Dino Age” He beats Lavos after facing Magus, but before facing Azala
Final 11: “What the Prophet Seeks” He beats Lavos after facing Azala, but before Schala opens the sealed door
Final 12: “Memory Lane” Buy Lavos after Schala opens the sealed door, but before returning the light to the pendant
Final 13. “Dream’s Epilogue” Expires to the dreams of dreams after the eclipse of time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *